a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Strike a pose!

This weekend was 'alpaca farm days' at Burgis Brook Alpaca Farm not far from where we live. They had an open house, complete with tours of the barns to see all of the alpacas, hot cocoa, mulled cider, homemade cookies, a spinning demonstration and a fiber dying demonstration.

It was such a great atmosphere...they had a big fire burning and peruvian music playing. The owners are so nice and friendly too!

Jack and I went yesterday for a little while after seeing Santa, and then went back again today with my inlaws. We had such a great time!!

I loved this girl....she was very willing to 'strike a pose' for me! I thought she was pretty spunky!

If you'd like to look at our other photos from the day, stop by here! They are so cute...I hope you enjoy!!

Again, weekends are usually very busy for me....I can't always comment, but I always try to at least stop by to take a look! Thanks for understanding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.