Rainie

By rainie

Playful Puss

I was out watering the garden early this morning, and as is often the case Fergus & Polly joined me....

Fergus, the 3 legged Fergus, was in fine form, having a game with himself and the gap under the fence. Soon to be joined by Polly who was in show off mode also. They had a heap of fun, were still at it when I returned with the camera. I love the soft lovely eyes of Ferg, & the look on Polly's face is hilarious, well to me anyrate.

Been at dups for a few hours making little black tissue bags filled with blackballs and tied with a white ribbon.....55 bags we wizzeled up as we chatted about this & that. Tomorrow is our Photography Annual Awards Dinner, the theme is black & white.....

Then a much needed hairdoo.

Off out in less than hour to my book club dinner, phew!!

Fun times, love it...
Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.