laughing all the while

By laughing

Happy party day!!!

Today is the annual Christmas tree decorating party. At the very beginning of our lives together, Ron and I could not afford ornaments. We invited many friends over and we all made decorations. That was 9 years ago. Every year since then we have had this party. It is always so much fun. The ornaments are made of any thing you want in any design you want. There are just a few rules: nothing flammable. Nothing edible, that will rot, or tempt my dogs. The other rule is if you attend you must make an ornament.
Every year I am impressed by my friends creativity. For some reason this year, Gracie was entranced by the finished product.
I intend to finish out the season with blips of some of my favorite ornaments, so stay tuned!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.