TucsonJim

By BikerJim

A World Away

In the foreground is the small town of Oro Valley, Arizona. It rises up to meet Pusch Ridge, which is part of the Santa Catalina Mountains Range. Behind the ridge is the bright glow of Tucson, Arizona. This could also have been titled Day and Night, but it is 9 o'clock at night. The sun went down some 3 hours ago, behind me.

By the way, I would like to quote a comment made by 'benek' to MyRearviewMirror,
"I like that you're into constructive criticism. I also wish there was more of that around here, but it hard sometimes to know if people are comfortable with it. I guess that's why it's good to ask if you'd like criticism. I always appreciate it. That's how we learn"

I agree. I will be adding "Constructive Criticism Welcome" statement to all my Blips from now on. I have so much to learn. That's one of the reasons I joined BlipFoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.