traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Petals Galore...

Eric and I went shopping this morning, I saw this beautiful bunch of flowers and decided to treat myself.

I havent had much time today to take photographs today, so decided to take a quick shot of one of the flowers. It has so many petals. They amaze me the amount of detail and beauty that can go into something so small.

They say small things come in big packages, I think this is one of them.

Eric keeps taking the mickey out of me today as I am beginning to loose my voice a little, he keeps croak talking at me,haha. He says "I hope you dont lose your voice Tracey" with a big grin on his face.

Do you think he is being kind or taking the mickey. I think MICKEY comes to my mind, haha.

Time to go, be back later, I smell the beef cooking, it needs turning now, roast beef dinner, yummy , cant wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.