waterliefje

By waterliefje

tipsy



It was a crazy week....

Friends coming over from Amsterdam ;-)

We had a wine digistion for friends and family and it was a wunderfull evening
(I was soon tipsy ;-))
The vet made a housecall becoure the cats were sick (really much bettert now) Late night with the vet, he is new in the village so we had a large glass of wine ;-) Again I was tipsy !

Sinterklaas, (making presents and poems) and my grandson was staying with his parenst ( we had some wine and than it is for the best you don not drive the car ;-)) And again I was tipsy !!
Fotoshoots during the week and today Sunday I had a really lazy day.......
Just doing nothing at all....

These weeks it is difficoult to make a foto when you have a glas of wine !!! Our to make a comment on Blip.....

So dear Blippers....I gonna take some dinner with a glass of wine...
CHEERS !!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.