Another Spain

By tmyers437

Oh Tannenbaum

Today I had to work all day. I met a new friend! And I caught up with an old one. She is engaged now. wow! I am so still surprised. She is only a freshman in college. But i am so happy for her! Work was so busy. EVERYONE was out shopping. When I got home we put up our Christmas tree. I figured it would be a good blip photo for today. You can also see our angel if you look closely.


This year our tree was put up in record time! It takes my family forever to put up our tree because my dad doesn't ever want to do it. But this year we have cousins coming over early to do our "Cousin Christmas". In Fact they are coming next weekend. I can't wait. I miss my cousins. I don't get to see them as much as I would like to see them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.