Clark Tales

By cclark

Surveying His Town

Snow day #4 has arrived!

I planned to spend the day ripping my room apart and sorting it out, but that did not happen! - Instead I went out to take photo's with Craig. He is a photography student and had a project due to we went around a few streets to survey the chaos of the weather. This blip was caught on the way back to the flat with the town up ahead of Mr Carnegie.

Then I got spontaneous and decided to finally dig my car out and try and get on the move~! I did it, thanks to the city chambers man who gave me a lend of the "town" spade! And mostly a big big thanks to Tom at the shelter shop for helping me dig! I owe u!

Gonna head down to the parents where I may stand a better chance of getting to work and being able to park my car safely!

today's alternates as this was a hard one!

ONE
TWO
THREE


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.