Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

How's that for organisation?

Not only have I bought all my Christmas presents, but I've wrapped them all (and some of my Mum's too)... I feel so accomplished... :D

Bit of a slow picture day (unlike yesterday when I had so much choice!), just having a lazy day, lying about the house, my brother and I have already watched the whole series 3 of The Inbetweeners... I've also done my preparation for my Sunday School class, overall it's been a pretty productive day. Now for a evening in front of the tele, Casualty and the final of I'm a Celeb, sounds good to me. :D

Hope you're all having a good Saturday. :D

Oh, and here are the snow pics from yesterday that I promised to share when I got them uploaded to flickr. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.