My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Meet Billie

And isn't she lovely!

Had a simply wonderful day.

I was running an exclusive Goal Mapping workshop for a fab group of people down in Abingdon today. I met Ann a few months ago and we instantly warmed to each other, so when she asked if I'd run a workshop for her team, I was more than delighted to help.

And the twelve of us had such a great day!

Though very tired now!

Adrenaline, and the whole fact that I'm completely focused on doing what's needed for those in the room, keeps me going during the workshop and until I get home - then I have a tendency to just slump! However, in a good way if that makes sense!

Ann's family and dogs had been "banished" from her house today. However they all came back home just as I was packing up, so how could I resist this gorgeous wee girl! Isn't she adorable!

I'm now in sitting on the sofa in front of Strictly and have a feeling I'll be in bed soon! (Especially as I'm early again tomorrow as I'm with Brian back up in Warwick for another Goal Mapping workshop!)

Thank goodness I love what i do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.