Barking

By Barking

Blip cards

I don't buy cards anymore. I've been making them for years now and from time to time, I sell a few to friends, family or small local businesses.

Ma has ordered 20 from me, which I'll take home for Christmas. A bit of pocket money for me and some Barking originals for her. Win:win.

Canterbury had the idea that I print out some of my favourite Blip photos and use them on my cards. Normally I do fiddly things with cut outs and confetti, etc. This is much easier and quite effective, methinks.

Agility night tonight. We're all a bit jaded so we'll see if it's a jaunt through the forest or agility. Cousteau doesn't care, he just wants his tea!

Edit: No agility - just a romp in the forest (Cousteau romping, that is!)

The giving of cards is a tradition. The making of cards is my tradition.


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Warning - very cute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.