Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Computer demon

A long day chocked full of great photos. That is certainly a rare event for me. I had the boys with me all day except when my oldest was in school in the morning. I was really surprised to have 183 photos when I got home.

I took the boys to the mall, and we were surprised to see that Santa was hanging out waiting for little people. And to my surprise, it was an actual Santa! Last year, the "Santa" was walking out of the building as we were walking in. As he came out the door, he pulled off his beard and lit up a cigarette. Nice. My boys were so confused and upset. It was really annoying. So I was really happy to see a jolly old man with a read white beard today.

When I started to upload my shots, my computer blue screened and then continued to do so all evening. I lost several images to corruption, but I did manage to have enough left fortunately since I'm trigger happy. :)

I noticed on our way back from the beaches, that the sunset had turned the sky pink and purple. I was just at the docks in a nearby town and was bummed I missed the sky out at the beach, but this turned out nice too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.