Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Lost Ball

I went to visit my mate Ron today - he was feeling a bit low after some foreign doctor who he had never seen before and looked like he had slept in his clothes blurted out "Of course there is no cure for your problem. Do you want to stop taking all your treatments?"

What an arse..................why not just say "We are going to kill you to save nature some time"?

Afterwards I went to try and take some pictures to try and lift the mood a bit.

I found this abandoned ball in the abandoned grounds of an abandoned building.............................seems like everything/one has been abandoned in the cold.



I was tempted to post this shot.

It was a bit surreal finding this phone box on top of a hill in the middle of nowhere. And why is painted black?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.