pictures wot i took

By antlersandall

Decorating the tree

Decs out, Boney M on the stereo and a small glass of something festive, what more could a girl wish for?

The tree this year has been entirely decorated by Son One. I'm still getting over the fact that my baby is taller than the 4 foot tree! His version is not quite the minimalist approach that we've gone for in previous years, it does look rather like he's just emptied the contents of the decorations box over the tree! And I'm still not entirely convinced he *gets* sarcasm - we had the big lights switch on and he didn't think there were enough around the top. TPD says "Y'know, I think what that tree really needs is another 50 lights on it."

"I think you're right daddy!", so on they went...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.