It's Gonna Be Good!!!!

I've had two special requests, one from my very best friend and one from my daughter-in-law to make lasagna and stuffed shells so here is some of the makings for those two dishes I'm going to put together this week. I already have my gravy made and frozen in the freezer, now all I have to do is make the rest of it up. I have my ricotta cheese too.

My mother and grandmother are probably shaking their fingers at me right now up there because I bought the shredded mozzarella instead of the big chunks and I'm also using ready for the oven lasagna pasta instead of either making my own or buying the ones you have to boil. But I figured I'm a working women and need all the help I can get as far as time goes. Not to mention, I am quite proud of how my lasagna and shells turn out every time - I wish you were here Grandma and Mom to taste it.

It's going to be a great week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.