The Chaos Bros

By vik

Robin

Well what a Monday morning in the chaos household, we woke up to yet more snow (well, a blizzard about 7am to be more accurate) and closures of nursery then school. Just as the boys got their uniforms on, they had to take them off again. This brought a cheery smile to Bro1's face but Bros 2 & 3 are not as happy.
I think the snow is stopping now (12.40pm) but who knows? I ventured outside an hour ago to feed the birds and about 3 to 4 inches has fallen this morning. It does look picture perfect around here though. If only I could get out and about to get some good landscapes :-)

My good deed in venturing out to feed the birds brought lots of them to the bird table. This robin seems to have asserted his position of top bird in the garden having spent a lot of time this morning chasing the finches, sparrows and 2 other robins away from the bird table. After all my efforts last week to capture a decent shot , I was spoilt for choice today. I could most probably have done better but it was a bit chilly out there hiding in the garden so this will do for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.