Life thru a lens

By mintfree

Will everyone just stop getting shot!

Pretty productive day in the office...Internet is back up and running so things started moving again. Made someone's day by sorting a job out for them...she literally jumped for joy and punched the air in probably shock more than anything...Bless! I did do my old X factor routine...Drew it out abit before giving the good news...

Even more eventfull evening!

Was my first evening as a youth volunteer at a local club and boy was it the most disorganised chaos I have ever encountered...for a supposedly professional set up...

Half way through the session there was a fire so we all had to go outside...the cook had burnt the chicken...Then half an hour before closing, some of the kids were supposedly approached by some guy in a jeep threatening to use his gun!

Of course police were called...was tempted to run to my car and grab my phone to take a pic...but afraid of gunman on the loose...

And my car works now so it got me there and back safely :)

P.S - today has been a David Beckham day...We salute the bulge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.