Particles & Waves

By EdwardFenner

Overcast....again

Up on the 7th floor of the new York Research Tower today. Final class for my Tuesday course was moved there. Nice view. The sun was out later but I couldn't blip. I took this as class was gathering. The yellow building is Vari Hall, the nexus of campus. Behind it the monolithic Ross Building. The flat building at right is York Lanes where I work. My office is along the left side (south) overlooking the Common. At right are the Accolade buildings where a lot of Fine Arts is housed. The new temporary road bisects the Common and will be used starting in January when they start ripping up the roads and the east end of the Common for the new subway station. It's gonna be a long 4 years. In view is probably 5% of the Keele Campus.

Yesterday's blip: York Squirrel

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.