Arctic-Mummy's Journal

By arcticmummy

Sunny Days ...

Sun shining and blue skies today - makes such a difference :)

Took the Hound for two short-ish walks, would have loved to have managed a really long one, but too much to do, too many people to see!

Good session in the gym with Tommy, as usual lots of pain and suffering on my part. He assures me that there is a benefit, and I am increasing in strength and stamina ...

Had a good business planning session with Katie for 2011. Simply Stuck has traded well in 2010, after a slow year in 2009. Lots of new products, and new ideas. Still got a few ongoing issues to sort. I do love a challenge!

Took this photo on the way to catching up with a mate (that is why I was slightly late!). Afternoon tea turned into early evening drink.

Tomorrow is Friday, the start of the weekend .... Hooray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.