Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

A long day..

Thanks for all the nice comments yesterday :D

Had a long day today, I started early this morning.. after lunch I decided to go to the depot to pick up a parcel. I paid especially to have it delivered in the evening, but the delivery guy only knocked on the door when delivering and since I was upstairs I did not hear it :( The next day the delivery man came during the day, so once again I was not able to collect it.
Therefore today I had to make a trip of 30 min by bus and then 10 minutes walking in industry area to get to the depot, wait for 10 min there while they were searching for the parcel, walk 10 min back and take the bus back to town.. horrible! But well.. at least I have my parcel now :D

The above photo shows the ceiling of the Corn Exchange in Leeds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.