CleanSteve

By CleanSteve

Roll up, Roll up!

Round and round in circles seems to be the image of my day. I was called out to help a client whose computer hard drive was wailing like a banshee and failing fast. I managed to get the data off it onto a back-up, so a big success there.

I tried to set-up a styled blip shot of an interesting child's drawing, which Helena had shown to me. I messed around and messed it all up. No joy. Bomble then interfered with my next attempt by sitting at the focal point. I am going back to basics.

Here are the contents of 'Helena's shop', which she will be running on a stall tomorrow at Sheepscombe village school's Christmas fair. She is a clinically trained aromatherapist, and sells her own hand-made products including lotions, creams gels and sprays, and some good third-party products. She wants (or needs) a website, so I may have to make one for her. I couldn't live without her anti-eczema lotion, or the incredible anti-inflammatory cream for my aching muscles. She has been working very hard and would be delighted if she sells-out, if you know what I mean.

My first and probably last attempt at a Pack Shot.

ps
Can't you tell I am knackered and have one of those no-inspiration clouds hanging about, like the ones filling our skies all day?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.