überClock...

Say hello to überClock and say goodbye to early mornings...

I think it was about 2 weeks ago that we got woken up by Bethany for a number of mornings running at some ungodly dark o'clock. I think it was around five but even though I usually get up around six, my brain still wasn't up at full tilt yet.

I vowed to do something about it and this is the solution.

This clock can tell the time in digital and analogue, you can press the button and it will speak the time. It has an alarm but best of all... It has a fully controllable night light that can be set to change colour instead of an alarm going off. Just now, it is set to turn it's night light on at 1930. It is set to turn off at 0900 but best of all, it turns green at 0700, letting Bethany and Ewan know the minimum time they are free to come through and properly wake us up.

Night, night...

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.