without becoming pictures

By lani

Maybe tomorrow.

Many of you may already know that I have a soft spot for almost all things bokeh and when we combine this blurry phenomenon with the cold winter rain and the Atlantic coast, my heart would usually go predictably soggy and magical.

However, and while I do love the slow, cold, foggy effect here, and while this beach is one of my favorite places on earth, the slow, cold, and fog is precisely what keeps me from blipping an incredibly sexy Yamaha V Star 650 as I'd desperately wanted to this weekend.

J and I both need (need) a little bit of sun and a little bit of independent escape. We're adventurers by nature and while I know how rare it is to be welcomed to a December day with both a palatable temperature and a clear sky, I hope. 'Cause this is important.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.