A photography challenge

By ldyer

Thirteen Chimneys (if you count 'right')

Advent Calender: Day Thirteen


This day is unlucky for some but marks the first month that I've been on blip and I haven't missed a day yet! :D Don't know if I can keep it up for 500 days like some of you out there though.

I took my camera with me on a walk down into town to go to the dry cleaners and decided that I might as well take a walk up to the top of the castle while the sun was making its decent. So glad that I did, got quite a few good pictures, this one was the best I think but the advent calender demands something 13 related (never thought this advent calender would be so needy).


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

[1]-[2]-[3]-[4]-[5]-[6]-[7]-[8]-[9]-[10]-[11]-[12]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.