just be

By justbe

Gray gloves on Mr. White Whisker

The photographer's palette [is] a thousand shades of gray.
H. E. Clark


Will you love me in December as you do in May,

Will you love me in the good old fashioned way?

When my hair has all turned gray,

Will you kiss me then and say,

That you love me in December as you do in May?

James Walker



The color of truth is gray.
Andre Gide



Just don't tell this hearty sipper that he's lapping out of a never used cat litter pan! It was the deepest thing I could find for the bird bath heating element. It's very popular, poor little thirsty souls.
Taking a sip



All I can say about today is, brrr. In the minus celsius with wind chills making it feel even worse. I've stocked the bird feeders and now have to foray out myself into the cold on errands.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.