Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

PEOPLE OF OSLO continues - ROBIN

I walked by this young gentleman when I was going to deliver some stuff to an office. When I came back he stood at the same spot still with the shoe on his head.

I stopped and said: I guess you know that it is impossible to not ask for a photo. May I?

And then I got the whole story. He stole the shoe from a friend and stood outside the building just waiting.

- Does he know that the shoe is missing?

- Yes, but it is a she.

- Oh, I get it!! You are in love!

- Yes, he laughed.

I didn't say anything, but I guess my eyes asked: - Does your courtship get you anywhere????

He looked at me smiling a cute smile and told me he better go inside and try to find his love, she proably didn't want to go outside in the street without her shoe!

We laughed and told he me his name - Robin.

Strangers do the strangest things in love. This cute dude is no exception!

I hope that he will find great love and happiness :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.