Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

New Heights..

Ny Carlsberg as seen before here and here..

Now the title.... ah,...ermm, sorry Mum. I had a note from the post office to collect a letter because no one was home (paf..), anyway it was a big letter and it was ripped open on one corner, you see, honest it really was. So.... I thought I'd better open it, just to check like, anyway there inside was a Gorilla Pod with the swivel thingy and level. What a damn cool bit of kit this is! I couldn't not try it out. I wrapped it round the first lamp post I found and ..BINGO a whole new world of height, angles and twists that should give me several new dimmensions. What I'm saying Mother, is Thank you very much. (I'll pretend to be all supprised on Christmas day, I promise.)

I really would like to learn how to mess with HDR(I) because I think I have some good ideas but have no idea what software/PS Plugins are free and easy to use...anyone? This one is straight out of the can ....again.

You gota see this large, really - click the magnifying glass in the bottom right of the photo, .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.