The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

1k standing

Who'd've thunk it?

Can't really believe it myself.

Posting my 1K is a huge milestone, but I got here and I don't quite know how.

When I started on blip, I had know idea that I could or would spend just so much of my "Free" time flying all over the world, in and out of other peoples lives.
Some of you I'll never meet, but I feel I know you.
The laughter, the ups and the downs, that pour out of the screen on a daily basis are a part of my life that I couldn't imagine being without now.

Why do we do it?
Why must we post one every day?
K knows!

Thanks blip.

AKA;- Joe, G, LLP, BB, Bella, Hilly, the blipettes, Chippy, LadyF, Desperately seeking, Flashead, Ausmossie, Red, MrSmith, Trabroun, Say-raa, Smithski, Life of sands, Photo cameos, cymbeline, jacq, Long suffering Ally, et al.................................................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.