Life thru a lens

By mintfree

There's some kinda ghost outside!

Looks like some sort of animal, when in reality it is a shopping bag. Not as exciting, I know, but it took my mind off the fact that the bus had not moved for over 15 minutes, and the lights had changed from red to green enough times to make me wonder what was going on up ahead.

Was going to use a shot of my office, but it was not very clear, as it was taken in the dark, during a power cut. I believe the power could have cut out due to the dodgy electric fires bought today by my manager...well that was one theory anyway. It is bloomin well freezing in the centre and usually I can cope without a heater, but today I had to be firm and insist on having one, coz it was just ridiculously cold. Probably warmer outside!

I'm on my rounds tomorrow so out all day in the British weather, so lets pray for some sunshine and blip opportunities!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.