Particles & Waves

By EdwardFenner

Gotta love Scotland

Two of my favourite Scottish exports. Both are hard to find here. The Dalmore is one of my favourite single malts. I made a pilgrimage to the distillery in 2004. Sometimes we can get The Dalmore here in Ontario, sometimes not. So when it's here I stock up. Same with the cheese. Inverloch cheese is food of the gods and we can only get it here around Christmas time. We've tried them all and these are our favourites of the lot. The only one we couldn't find was Laird's Mustard. We looked everywhere. The Pear Schnapps is heavenly. The Poacher's Choice is powerful. Too powerful for my wife so I get to eat it all myself. As to the squirrels. Nuts to them! Seriously, we give them nuts.

Slainte!

Yesterday's blip: Squirrel food

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.