Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

101 Unusual Household Accidents....

#27: Burn your bum with homemade soup.

Yes my accident prone daughter somehow managed to scald herself on her 'rear end' with some hot homemade soup this lunchtime! How she managed this completely defies logic and after we established that she wasn't too seriously hurt (except for her pride that is) the incident was the source of much family merriment. Germolene came to the rescue and was applied to the injured area (by herself of course).

As she point blank refused me the opportunity to Blip the injured area (just as well since if I had I'm sure I would have been kicked off Blipfoto by the moderators) here is an alternative Blip of the aforementioned ointment.

PS - When she sees this Blip she's gonna kill me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.