a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

yes, another one...

You'll all have to forgive me....

I know that I haven't been very creative when it comes to photos lately. Lots of bird pictures and a few of Jack thrown in between. It's been a little harder for me to get out and find interesting things with my back issues. Add to it that Christmas is just days away, and I haven't really had a lot of time.

So, here it is, another bird picture. They are easy subjects for me as I have so many feeders outside, and they love the huge row of pine trees we have on the side of the house.

But I am a bird lover, and even though I've blipped Black-Capped Chickadees before, I still think they are really cute!!

And, I love the little bit of sunshine that managed to show up and light up the branches and a bit of this little guy, even if it was for only about 20 minutes this morning. It's now cloudy again!

Happy Monday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.