The Life of Bri

By bri

1460

Well, here we are then.

Four years worth of blips in about 4 years and 5 months - so you can see I've occasionally been a bit slack along the way, as my blip mojo ebbs and flows.

Usual thanks to all at Blipcentral - at least now they can get paid for their work - and thanks too to everyone who looks in both here and on Facebook. The few times I have thought of quitting altogether it has been the surprising number of people who identify themselves as viewers that has kept me going.

So cheers and Merry Christmas to all of you.

I decided not to bother with movement this time - too tricky to time - but I'm glad the dogs behaved for a change. Although Skye did manage to knock my camera flying into the snow again.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.