Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Misty Mountain Hop

This is the bridge facing my work.

Its been a great day today and I feel good.
Here is my list of good things that have happened to me today.

Got a lift to work this morning
Dropped off and walked the last bit over the bridge and got this blip.
Helped prepare Christmas lunch for and with kids in our unit today.
Christmas lunch went well, particularly for one boy.
Christmas party activities went well and said boy was in winning team!
Saw an amazing moon after kids all away but moon blipped yesterday.
Handed out Christmas pressies to kids.
Was standing at bus stop in -14 and an old couple who I've never met called Reg and Florence stopped and offered me a lift home.
Amazing!! I am a big long haired, bearded bloke and had a Santa hat on. I mean.... I wouldn't give me a lift!!!

Definitely feeling the Christmas spirit today.

Merry Christmas Reg and Florence!!!

Thanks for looking.
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.