an old cynic's view

By superhero

Mrs OC at 60 in her element!!!!

We had booked lunch for the family at a local hotel ,but the roof came in quite literally so my sister Margaret came to the rescue as she has a bigger house.
This is Jane with her most treasured possesions , her 6 grandkids.
L to R Johnny, Emma, Amie, Megan, Katie, and little Jessica.
Jane is a wonderful Granny and a wonderful wife , especially having me to my foibles to put up wth for 40 years.
For that I am forever grateful.
I really am an old cynic and moan quite a lot about the state of the world and Mankind.
It has been said the Victor Meldrew's character was based on me,but my dear wife is always there.
Without you Jane I would be lost
Campbell xx
Merry Christmas to you all
Blippers are special people

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.