The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Pimp my tree

I saw a tree shot earlier..............it was sad.

Ah, the spirit is strong with this one.

Hope you lot out there are feeling festively frisky. All the mince pies and mulled wine prepared and tested. The pressies winging their way down the chimney to under neath your tree.

My Famous infamous Florentines are chilling in the fridge. (By the way guys, they are counted!) Mr.L hates them so much, I might be forced not to take them to his party.
He had the cheek to say that I was driving, as he couldn't afford enough red wine for me.
:-/ We'll see about that.

Work today was not too bad and tomorrow, my darling Ally is getting up early to make my scrambled egg with smoked salmon for breakfast, before I go to work.
You gotta love him.
Have a lurvely day tomorrow, you wonderful people out there in blipland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.