Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

The old oak tree

This morning we did our traditional Christmas morning walk to the old oak tree where we meet our friends. This year it was even more exciting than usual because instead of just having Lara, the labrador, to play with I also had a really good run around with Alfie the bearded collie puppy and seven month old boarder collie puppy, Sky. Everyone was laughing at me because I roll around in the snow like I do in the sand at the beach but I didn't care. I had such a fun morning. The adult humans enjoy it because they drink champagne & eat chocolate truffles and the children humans enjoy it because they eat even more truffles & chocolate and climb the old oak tree. I got a lot of great pressies today (my favourite is four bouncy balls) and I'm hoping I'll get some proper turkey for my dinner tonight instead of my normal dry food. I love Christmas. I'm such a happy little collie dog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.