Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Struggle

So much struggle today for a blip. The weather was so crazy with lightening, thunder, wailing wind and giant hail. There just wasn't an opportune moment to get outside toting both boys along, so we just stayed in and lounged around. It was leftovers and tidying up, video games and board games and even some eating of chocolates.

I managed a short nap with the boys until I was awakened by my big toe being bent in half. I was cuddled up next to my youngest on his toddler bed, which has a mattress the same size as a crib. I was obviously desperate to say the least. :)

After their nap, we had a snack of spicy cheetos. This is my youngest running away with his little bowl. He was having fun playing hide-and-seek with me and my camera.

Tomorrow will be a special day. I sure hope to get outside for a bit. Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.