Bubbles and blueberries

Man, what a lazy day I've had today!

My hayfever turned out to be a cold and so I have snuffled my way through the day.

No dramas, it's feeling better already!

Out so Rae could get a haircut and we grabbed a quick coffee.

We slobbed out in front of the TV in pyjamas all morning, watching trash TV. I can't remember the last time I did that.

I read to Rae and we learnt lots about French style. I'm pretty sure I couldn't be bothered to go to that effort! LOL.

We're just grabbing an early tea and then off to the movies to see The Tourist.

There were no strawberries in the fridge, so Rae popped a few blueberries into her bubbly.

They all bobbed up and down, which fascinated us. Any idea why they'd rise to the top and then fall to the bottom repeatedly?

Off to the 'beach house' tomorrow (fancy!) so I won't be blipping until I get back to Christchurch.

Until then, I wish you all a very Happy New Year and a fare thee well.

Byeeee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.