Lucian's PhotoBlog

By lucian

Leaving...

My last blip fot this year... see you all in January 2008. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
I will miss you and your blips!
And thank you for support in this year!

So youre leaving
In the morning
On the early train
But I could say everythings alright
And I could pretend and say goodbye


Got your ticket
Got your suitcase
Got your leaving smile
Oh, I could say thats the way it goes
And I could pretend and you wont know
That I was lying

Because I cant stop loving you
No, I cant stop loving you
No, I wont stop loving you
Why should i

We took a taxi
To the station
Not a word was said
And I saw you walk across the road
For maybe the last time, I dont know

Feeling humble
Heard a rumble
On the railway track
And when I hear the whistle blow
I walk away and you wont know
That ill be crying

Because I cant stop loving you
No, I cant stop loving you
No, I wont stop loving you
Why should i


(Phil Collins, Can't Stop Loving You)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.