mit out sound

By audioengineear

Puzzling Evidence

Puzzles are a Christmas tradition with us. We usually have one under construction during the whole week between Christmas and New Years Day. This is the third puzzle of the week and this one's a monster. We made some giant headway on it tonight but I am still searching for one elusive edge piece.

A huge THANK YOU to all of you who stopped by to help me celebrate my 300th blip yesterday. I even spent a little time on the spotlight page, a rare treat in my humble journal. ;) I will be making the rounds to thank you all individually as time permits.

We read it time and again, but this truly is a unique and friendly place to hang out. Thanks for all the love blippers. Now, has anyone seen that last edge piece?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.