Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Year End

Finished as I mean to go on. I've been shooting in this area for a wee while now and I think there is still a lot to be squeezed out.

So what do I want for 2011?

Get a blurb book completed of my Grangemouth shots, maybe even the flatlands ones as well.

Get more views on my shots, though given the nature of most of them that's unlikely.

Get that walk round G/mouth organised when the light comes back in the evenings.

More mountain shots, though that means more mountain days....mmmmm..

Come up with a new project.

Get a big blue camera.

I'd still love to be published, just somewhere and maybe flog one.

Oh...and I've signed up for half marathon in September so that posthumous retrospective of my work may be exhibited sooner than I had hoped. I'm not looking for the glory days of my youth (1 hour 23 mins) but if I can get under 1 hr 45 mins I'll be happy, over 2 hours will be a disaster.


I hope 2011 brings great success to you all, I'm especially appreciative of the guys that have stuck with me and my seriously unblipfriendly stuff. Thanks.


Oh and this looks better large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.