Changed my mind

Got up early. Busy, busy day
A balmy +8C .. it's raining and there's water everywhere .
Went over to my sister's to help her download and find stuff on her new computer.
I wasn't lucky with everything .. she'll need to get someone more knowledgeable .
Off to the mall for some serious shopping .
I refilled the closet after giving tons of my clothes to charity.
The deals were incredible .. I save almost $400.00 - clothes are so overpriced.
And I got myself a new jacket which I wasn't supposed to but the deal was too good ..$100.00 off ...woo hooo !!!!
We're not going out for New Year's eve .. we'll take care of Boston instead so his mom and dad can go out .
I bought tons of goodies for us :) I also have a copy of Black Swan .
Diet starts tomorrow !!!

For everyone who go out tonight , please do not drink and drive . Have fun !!

Happy New year to you all XXXXXX

Thanks for the previous comment SimonC :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.