Resident with camera

By Lawrie

Big Horn, Big Blip

So I was thinking what could I do for my 730th, and today was so busy. So I decided to Blip this Big Horn Sheep we found along the trails today. It appeared to be a family group of about 15 or 20 and they were scraping away snow to get at whatever they could eat.

This is now 2 years worth of Blips (and an archived one). I was wondering if I should try to scale back and publish one a week now, but thinking on it I don't think I could now I've found the habit, and found new (online) friends.

And of course a big thanks to all at Blip Central for providing the site and having such a great vision.

Finally, happy new year to one and all. (Even though it's only 7:45 where I am and I realise that most of my blip friends will have celebrated a couple of hours ago, we're off to the pub at the foot of the mountain for cocktails and to see in the new year)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.