My Love..Photography.

By brendanegan09

A New Year, A New Resolution..

That's what I say every year. I'm going to stick with it this year. I'm going to stick with it this year. I'm going to stick with it this year. But I never do. This year is different! My New Year's Resolution is to keep up with Blipfoto everyday from now on with a portfolio worthy picture.

2010 was a pretty good year. I made a LOT of new friends.. But i also lost many. I'm excited to see where 2011 takes us and as our English teachers would like us to learn, "The journey is more important than the destination".

Heres to 2011, hopefully it will be a better year than 2010.

Quote of the day: "An optimist stays up until midnight to see the new year in. A pessimist stays up to make sure the old year leaves. " -Bill Vaughn

Song of the day: This Is How We Live by The Summer Set

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.