TrishaR

By TrishaR

Happy New Year + 100 Blips Today

Two reasons to celebrate today, as you can see from Breagha - she can tell you the message!

We have already been for our New Year Walk - treacherous ice packed country lane! Back for a snack of cheese and biscuits to tide us over before the big steak pie with all the trimmings followed by a home made trifle.

New Year Resolution? Well I asked my husband for some suggestions and he came up with more patience and more tolerance. I suppose he has a point! Mine would be to see whatever I start through to the finish.

Anyway, it's 100 photo day today and thought one of my favourite models should tell the story. Thank you to my subscribers for their encouraging and witty comments, it's part of the fun of the site, "speaking" to people far and near and getting an insight into their world. Thank you also to my VERY patient husband for helping a non technical person understand the workings of my camera. Gosh, it's beginning to sound like an awards programme on the telly!

Wishing you all a healthy and happy 2011.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.