Zoom Zoom

By steveg316

Digital Camera Evolution in the Gray Household

These are the various digital cameras in my household. The list will read from the left to the right of the picture.

1: Little Budz - for my 3 YO for christmas.
2: Sony Cybershot 3.2MP - our first proper digital camera.
3: Sony Cybershot 7.2MP - the first upgrade.
4: Fujifilm 12.2MP - bought earlier this year with my birthday money and just after the start of my blipfot journey.
5: Nikon D5000 - my frist upgrade after the Fuji bought with the OT & tips from my job as a taxi driver. Once this beastie was in my possession my wife took over the Fuji and Joe my 8YO got the 2nd of the Sony's.

I hope you have enjoyed my little history lesson.

Happy New Year to all on here and keep BLIPPING!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.