Darrell K Morris

By darrellkmorris

And The First Abstract Of The Year

I hope you like it folks. Because there is a really good chance you're going see a lot of Abstract photography on here over the next year. If you haven't been to my website yet, you'll see that I have a bit of a love affair with all things Abstract.

Today has seen me going through one of those new year tasks of sorting through a large pile of negatives and prints and I'm sure I could have easily selected a nice abstract image of a few prints. But, instead I ventured out onto the mile or so long stretch of Lewisham Way between Brockley and New Cross. Despite it mainly consisting of boarded up shops and closed discount clothes shops, it did have this wonderful seasonal window at the plumbers merchants and a lovely reflection of the trees opposite. See I'm even letting you in on trade secrets of 'my craft'.

See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.