a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Nut and a nuthatch!

I love these little nuthatches....they run up and down the trees, most of the time so fast that you can't even grab a photo of them! Once in a while, they show up on my bird feeders and usually hang upside down on the side before taking off. This one just grabbed a little nut and took off!

Back to school today for Jack...he's very excited, although getting him in the 'keep it moving' mode isn't easy after a week and a half of no school. He's not the quickest eater in the world!

I start physical therapy today...not too sure what to expect, but I am hoping that it will eventually provide some relief with my back and arm.

Happy Monday everyone!!!


P.S. - Are you keeping up with your resolutions??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.