Rich Dyson

By EdinImage

Swish!

It's been a boring grey day outside and so the opportunity to use the last day of the extended holiday for landscapes was very limited. I thought I would try something new inside the flat that I have always been interested in but never done.

Smoke photography is very much like the Rorschach tests they use to determine the personality characteristics and emotional functioning of an individual. Not sure what my take on this one says about me, but in the words of Roy Walker, "say what you see!"

To me, there is a tall slender beautiful woman generally facing away and turning the top half of her body towards us over her left shoulder and in doing so swishing her hair.

I must post this now as there are some gentlemen at the door with an awfully nice jacket for me to wear - what do you see?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.